Hello my readers. I know I have been gone a bit. Over a year to be precise. I was slightly detained. I will discuss that at a later date and time. Right now I am just beginning to catch up on life. Currently I am living in Chicago and learning more about it. I miss NYC, there is no question about that, however I am adapting and learning the ways of the Chitown life. I am currently writing on fiverr and going to be working on a new book. That book I will be publishing in a blog form for people to read and comment upon.

I have missed being able to write and get out there. I have missed covering stories and learning more about our world and the people that live in it. I have been busy mind you. No sitting around here. With that being said, I will post more later this week…Remember don’t forget your towel and the answer is 42.

 

Aingealicia

